Letterhead
Our Year
Our Year

Our Year

Annual calendar for the MOKIWE Kinderhaus

Holiday periods 

We mostly conform to the vacation schedules of the public schools in Lower Austria, but stay open during the semester break and the month of July in the form of our summer camp. 

Calendar

Mon, 2.9.2019

Start

Tue, 17.9.2019

1st Parents Teachers Conference, starts 7 p.m. at the Kinderhaus

Fri, 1.11.2019

All Saints – closed

Mon, 11.11.2019

Lantern Walk, starts 4 p.m.

Mon, 23.12.2019 bis Mo, 6.1.2019

Christmas Break – closed

Mon, 3.2.2020 bis Fr, 7.2.2020

Semester Break – open

Tue, 25.2.2020

Children's Carnival

Mon, 6.4. till Tue, 14.4.2020

Easter Break – closed

The date will be announced in future

2nd Parents Teachers Conference

Fri, 1.5.2020

State Holiday - closed

Thu, 21.5.2020

Ascension of Christ - closed

Sat, 30.5. till Tue, 2.6.2020

Pentecost - closed

Thu, 11.6.2020

Corpus Christi - closed

The date will be announced in future

Summer Festival

Sat, 4.7.2020 till Sun, 6.9.2020

Summer Break - closed

Request Call Open contact page (no Javascript)